STAFF DIRECTORY

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

Officer 

Phone number

e-mail

EN. MAISURI BIN BESRI 088-538888 / 252140 Maisuri.Besri@sabah.gov.my
TUAN HJ. MOHD. TAHIR HJ. LASUKI 088-538412 / 253546 MohdTahir.Lasuki@sabah.gov.my
EN. MOHD. JASMIN JULPIN 088-538406 / 253836 MohdJasmin.Julpin@sabah.gov.my
EN. FELIX LIANGSON 088-538404 / 253466 Felix.Liangson@sabah.gov.my
EN. SOLIBANG TANJONG 088-538414 Solibang.Tanjong@sabah.gov.my
EN. KHAIRI ALIAS 088-538425 Khairi.Alias@sabah.gov.my
PN. AZRINA MOHD. MARUF 088-538432 Azrina.Maruf@sabah.gov.my
TUAN ALVAN UNGKONG 088-538461 / 223038 Alvan.Ungkong@sabah.gov.my
PN. MUSNALIZA MUSTAQ KHAN 088-538416 Musnaliza.Khan@sabah.gov.my
PN. DOLLYN ALOYSIUS 088-538422 Dollyn.Aloysius@sabah.gov.my
PN. SUSIE THOMAS 088-538426 Susie.Thomas@sabah.gov.my
EN. MARIJAN KK JUEE 088-538462  
EN. MARCELLUS LEE 088-538415 Marcellus.Lee@sabah.gov.my
EN. JOHN OMAR 088-538420 John.Omar@sabah.gov.my
EN. RUSDIK MAHMUD 088-538428 Rusdik.Mahmud@sabah.gov.my
PN. DAKIM GINSOS 088-538637 Dakim.Ginsos@sabah.gov.my
PN. FIONA DIANE FRANCIS 088-538417 Fiona.Diane@sabah.gov.my
PN. RIANI SUH 088-538403 Riani.suh@sabah.gov.my
PN. CHISTINA MADSALIN 088-538413 Norsiah.Madsalin@sabah.gov.my
PN. INEE WILLIBROD 088-538430 Inee.Willibrod@sabah.gov.my
PN. SUNNY CHONG LEE KEN 088-538407  
PN. MARY LONGINUS 088-538429 Mary.Longinus@sabah.gov.my 
PN. LUCIA LOTIA LIMBOI 088-538400  
EN. JUVIN KASAMAT 088-538430 Juvin.Kasamat@sabah.gov.my
EN. RUDY MOHD. ISA 088-538430  
EN. JOHN BALANTING 088-538430 John.Balanting@sabah.gov.my
EN. AGUSTINE MICHEAL 088-538430  
PN. ANNE MARIE ROBERT AMIN 088-538405  
PN. JANE FRANCESSCA G. VOLIN 088-538431  
EN. KHAIRIL HEIKAL HARITH 088-538401  
EN. MOHD. FADLEY SUHAIMI @ NICO ABBIE 088-538430  
CIK. NADIRAH MAT JUNI 088-538424  
CIK. NURHASTUTY ERNA JUMARI 088-538429